Much to the delight of Rihanna fans, “Anti” is finally out, albeit just for Tidal subscribers for now.

It sure has been a long wait for RiRi fans and those who have been actually counting down, it has been about 3 years since “Unapologetic” made it our way. The release of the new album follows in the footsteps of the entire “Anti” track list being leaked on the web. As reported by EOnline, the list reads as follows:

1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love on the Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

The only song that fans may recognize is “Work,” her latest single with Drake which released hours before the track list was leaked. And of course, the complete album was launched exclusively on Tidal that very night.

If you aren’t on Tidal, the wait will stretch a tad bit longer, but in the meantime enjoy the 30-second preview of every song on the album through the service. According to report on The Verge, Tidal subscribers can enjoy a deluxe version of the album which contains “three bonus tracks’ that will be made available tomorrow. Furthermore, thanks to RiRi’s partnership with Samsung, the service is making available limited download codes for subscribers as well as non-subscribers, with a free 60-day Tidal trial.

One look at the track list and fans may have noted that “FourFiveSeconds” and “Bitch Better Have My Money” haven’t made it onto the album. But “Work” sure has garnered all the attention, soon after it being launched. What’s more? Rihanna fans can now look forward to attending the “Anti” concert. The songstress will be hitting the road in February with Travis Scott for a worldwide tour. Keep checking back for more details on her “Anti” tour.