The National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) shifts the dates of the zodiac calendar, prompting astrological signs followers to think they’ve all been living a lie. Apart from changing the dates of these zodiac signs, the space agency also adds a 13th sign: Ophiuchus

NASA asserts that the ancient Babylonians, the creators of zodiac signs 3,000 years ago, ignored the 13 sign. Moreover, Earth’s axis no longer points in the same direction as it did when the Babylonians created the signs.

In spite of the commotion these changes caused, NASA asserts that we nothing to worry about because astrology is still fake and changing the dates of our zodiac signs won’t affect us in any way. In a statement, NASA says that they only study astronomy, not astrology.

“We didn’t change any zodiac signs, we did the math. NASA reported that because the Earth’s axis has changed, the constellations are no longer in the same place they were thousands of years ago,” says Laurie Cantillo of the space agency’s Planetary Exploration, Heliophysics department told BBC Trending in a statement.

“The Space Place feature that sparked this is about how astrology is not astronomy, how it was a relic of ancient history, and pointed out the science and math that come from observations of the night sky.”

On the other hand, celebrity astrologist Megan Le Fey says that people should not panic that a part of their identity has changed. Instead, the discovery should be welcomed and should not affect what has been in existing for centuries.

The new zodiac signs are:

Capricorn: Jan. 20 to Feb. 16

Aquarius: Feb. 16 to March 11

Pisces: March 11 to April 18th

Aries: April 18 to May 13

Taurus: May 13 to June 21

Gemini: June 21 to July 20

Cancer: July 20 to Aug. 10

Leo: Aug. 10 to Sept. 16

Virgo: Sept. 16 to Oct. 30

Libra: Oct. 30 to Nov. 23

Scorpio: Nov. 23 to Nov. 29

Ophiuchus: Nov. 29 to Dec. 17

Sagittarius: Dec. 17 to Jan. 20