Meghan Trainor has just shared an early stream of her new album, “Thank You,” exclusively on Apple Music fans on Friday, May 6.

According to Billboard the singer-songwriter will drop her second major-label studio album on May 13. “Thank You” includes the single, “NO”—a girl power anthem that shows the Grammy-winning Trainor embracing her pop recognition stylistically and otherwise. This musical number has been a hit No. 3 on the Billboard Hot 100 singles chart and has sold 923,000 downloads since March.

“Thank You” is available for pre-order on iTunes . Check out the full track-list below!

1.Watch Me Do
2. Me Too
3. NO
4. Better (ft. yo Gotti)
5. Hopeless Romantic
6. I Love Me (ft. LunchMoney Lewis)
7. Kindly Calm Me Down
8. Goosebumps
9. Just A Friend To You
10. I Won’t Let You Down
11. Dance Like Yo Daddy

Deluxe Tracks:

12.Champagne Problems
13. Mom (ft. Kelli Trainor)
14. Friends
15. Thank You ft. R City

USA Today reports, “Thank You” is an out-of-the-box attempt by Meghan Trainor. With the guidance of producer Ricky Reed, she thought of experimenting with various musical styles on her new album, out Friday. On ‘Better’, with an assist from rapper Yo Gotti, she puts a breezy, tropical twist on the breakup ballad — influenced in part by her background in Nantucket, Mass., where Meghan Trainor used to play with her family’s Caribbean band. She attempts rapping on opening song ‘Watch Me Do’, and makes a go at swaggering club music with latest single ‘Me Too’, whose music video was withdrawn offline and re-released this week when Trainor found out  that her waist had been digitally slimmed without her permission.

Check out her teaser video here.

Also Read: Meghan Trainor ‘Me Too’ Music Video: Singer Shockingly Admits She Approved Photoshopped MV

Meghan Trainor considers “Thank You” as a tribute to her family and fans. She says she wishes to be seen as a songwriter first and pop star second. After all, it was penning Bass that helped her earn two Grammy nominations, with an eventual win for best new artist in February.

In her words: “I was always told it takes one song, and that’s right,” Trainor says. “I would ask big songwriters, ‘Did you know when you wrote that that was it?’ They’d be like, ‘No.’ Bass? I didn’t think it was that good. When I told my parents, ‘That’s the song,’ they were like, ‘That’s the song?’ And that took me from writing songs in my Nashville apartment to the Grammys in like, a year.”