Melbourne Victory will host the Western Sydney Wanderers in their Hyundai A-League campaign at the AAMI Park in Melbourne on Friday, March 25, starting 7:40 PM AEDT.

As per the official A-League sources, the Sydney haven’t been able to replicate their form when they started off with eight wins in twelve wins this season. They are going through a rough patch with only two wins under the belt in their past seven games. Their “away” record too against Melbourne isn’t impressive enough with just one away win in five games.

According to the Outside 90 reports, the Victory will bank on their home support to clinch the game at AAMI park.

Match details are as follows.

Melbourne Victory Squad: Danny Vukovic (Gk), Scott Galloway, Daniel Georgievski, Leigh Broxham (C), Gui Finkler, Besart Berisha, Kosta Barbarouses, Oliver Bozanic, Fahid Ben Khalfallah, Giancarlo Gallifuoco, Rashid Mahazi, Matthieu Delpierre, George Howard, Lawrence Thomas (Gk), Jesse Makarounas, Jai Ingham, Thomas Deng, Stefan Nigro

Ins: Daniel Georgievski (Returns From Suspension), Fahid Ben Khalfallah (Returns From Injury), Rashid Mahazi (Returns From Suspension), Stefan Nigro (Promoted)

Outs: Jason Geria (International Duty – 1 Week), Archie Thompson (Illness – 1 Week)

Unavailable: Nick Ansell (Quad), Carl Valeri (Ill – Season)

Western Sydney Wanderers Fc Squad: Shannon Cole, Scott Jamieson, Nikolai Topor-Stanley (C), Brendan Hamill, Mitch Nichols, Romeo Castelen, Dimas, Dario Vidosic, Brendon Santalab, Scott Neville, Golgol Mebrahtu, Kearyn Baccus, Jaushua Sotirio, Alberto, Andreu, Mark Bridge, Andrew Redmayne (Gk), Liam Reddy (Gk)

Ins: Brendan Hamill (Promoted), Golgol Mebrahtu (Promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: Nil

Referee: Strebre Delovski

Assistant Referee 1: Luke Brennan

Assistant Referee 2: Wilson Brown

Fourth Official: Jonathan Barreiro

Match Schedule

Melbourne Victory v Western Sydney Wanderers FC, Hyundai A-League

Date: Friday, 25 March 2016

Time: 7:40 PM (Local) (7:40 PM (AEDT))

Venue: AAMI Park, Melbourne

Live Stream: A-League Live

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 7.00pm (AEDT), SBS TWO from 7:30pm AEDT and Sky Sport 4 (New Zealand)

Radio Broadcast: 774 ABC Melbourne ABC Local Radio Vic, Grandstand Digital, Online & via the ABC Radio Mobile App – A-league Live. Crocmedia A-League Live (, SEN Radio (Melbourne)