The 2016 French Open is already into its second round with majority of the top seeds getting into the next round. Defending champion and No. 3 seed Stan Wawrinka was forced to do five sets in a match against Lukas Rosol but ultimately emerged a winner. No. 3 seed for women Angelique Kerber already got bounced in the opening round. The match between Andy Murray and Radek Stepanek also required five sets for Murray to win.

Murray won over Stepanek Tuesday but he will have a match on Wednesday because his match was initially postponed. The match between Simona Halep and Zarina Diyas will be done on the Philippe-Chatrier Court. Later, seed No. 3 Garbine Muguruza will play against Myrtille Georges.

Men’s No. 8 seed Milos Raonic will play against Adrian Mannarino in closing out that court. The Suzanne-Lenglen Court will see seed No. 10 Petra Kvitova play against Su-Wei Hsieh, No. 2 seed Agnieszka Radwanska versus Caroline Garcia and No. 9 seed Richard Gasquet against Bjorn Fratangelo. The court will also feature Wawrinka’s second game against Taro Daniel from Japan.

2016 French Open TV Coverage, Schedule, and Online Streaming

The TV coverage for the 2016 French Open second round on Wednesday will start at 5:00 a.m. ET on Tennis Channel. The coverage will run through 3:00 p.m. On the other hand, online streaming of the matches will be available on the Tennis Channel and NBC Sports Live Extra.

The full schedule can be found on the Roland Garros website. Here is the list of Wednesday’s matchups according to SB Nation.

Women’s Singles

  • 2 Agnieszka Radwanska vs. Caroline Garcia
  • 4 Garbine Muguruza vs. Myrtille Georges
  • 6 Simona Halep vs. Zarina Diyas
  • 10 Petra Kvitova vs. Su-Wei Hsieh
  • 11 Lucie Safarova vs. Viktorija Golubic
  • 13 Svetlana Kuznetsova vs. Heather Watson
  • 19 Sloane Stephens vs. Veronica Cepede Royg
  • 21 Samantha Stosur vs. Shuai Zhang
  • 24 Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova vs. Cagla Buyukakcay
  • 25 Irina-Camelia Begu vs. Coco Vandeweghe
  • 27 Ekaterina Makarova vs. Yanina Wickmayer
  • 30 Barbora Strycova vs. Polona Hercog

Men’s Singles

  • 2 Andy Murray vs. Mathias Bourgue
  • 3 Stan Wawrinka vs. Taro Daniel
  • 5 Kei Nishikori vs. Andrey Kuznetsov
  • 8 Milos Raonic vs. Adrian Mannarino
  • 9 Richard Gasquet vs. Bjorn Fratangelo
  • 15 John Isner vs. Kyle Edmund
  • 16 Gilles Simon vs. Guido Pella
  • 17 Nick Kyrgios vs. Igor Sijsling
  • 19 Benoit Paire vs. Teymuraz Gabashvili
  • 22 Viktor Troicki vs. Dusan Lajovic
  • 23 Jack Sock vs. Dustin Brown
  • 27 Ivo Karlovic vs. Jordan Thompson
  • 29 Lucas Pouille vs. Andrej Martin
  • 30 Jeremy Chardy vs. Adam Pavlasek