It is finally happening! Frank Ocean new album has dropped.

Ocean has released his new visual album, titled Endless. It is not the Boys Don’t Cry album that many are expecting for over a year now. This is however the closest that we can get from Ocean.

Both the 45-minute video and the overlaid music of Endless are ambient. This somehow suggests of what fans can expect of Boys Don’t Cry.

Check out Frank Ocean new album Endless track list below

Boys Don’t Cry is Ocean’s follow up to his Grammy-winning 2012’s Channel Orange album. He teased for over a year the release of his second album. The latest of which was when his website re-posted a library card with the date November 13, 2016 on it.

Ocean and Apple Music dropped the new visual album only about an hour after Ocean’s website began to play a livestream of the artist. In the livestream, Ocean was seen building a staircase in the same empty warehouse that was featured in the first livestream earlier this month.  The latest stream also featured some contemplative full songs, complete with vocals.

Listen to Frank Ocean new album Endless here

According to Rolling Stone, Endless is a different project from Boys Don’t Cry. The publication also confirmed that the crooner had decided to scrap the album title Boys Don’t Cry and changed it to something else.  It is expected that the R&B singer will release the actual Boys Don’t Cry album this weekend. An Apple Music rep told Pitchfork to “keep an eye out this weekend for more from Frank.”

The credit for Endless stream has listed 18 songs, including two ambient interludes and a cover of At Your Best (You Are Love) by the Isley Brothers.

Frank Ocean new album Endless track list

1.”Device Control”
2. “Alabama”
3. “U-N-I-T-Y”
4. “Commes Des Garcons”
5. “Wither”
6. “In Here Somewhere”
7. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
8. “Mine”
9. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
10. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
11. “Hublots”
12. “Slide on Me”