Fast and Furious 8 is packed with action even off camera.

Actor Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson admitted that he doesn’t regret calling his Fast and Furious 8 male co-stars “chicken s**t” and “candy a**es.”

In a new interview with the Los Angeles Times, Johnson was asked about his controversial Instagram post in August. In the said post, the actor slammed his fellow male actors shortly before the production on Fast 8 wrapped up.

Johnson told LA Times that Universal Studios’ executives were not pleased of his unkind words. However, it turned out to be great for publicity for the movie. “I was very clear with what I said. I’ve been in the game a long time. Would Universal have preferred that didn’t happen? Sure, we talked about it. The irony is after that and as they do their tracking and all their analysis, the interest shot through the roof to a whole other level.”

Fast and Furious 8 female stars include the original cast members Michelle Rodriguez and Jordana Brewster. Helen Mirren, Charlize Theron, and Eva Mendes joined the eight installment of the franchise. Johnson’s  male co-stars, on the other hand, include Vin Diesel, Tyrese Gibson, Scott Eastwood, Jason Statham, Ludacris, and Kurt Russell.

Gibson responded to Johnson’s rant in August. He called The Rock his “brother” and said they never have a problem with each other.

Although the Forbes’ highest-paid actor did not name the actor who made his blood “boil,” there have been speculations that it was Vin Diesel. A source later told Entertainment Tonight that Diesel has been late to set in several occasions and it started to piss off Johnson and other cast and crew members. The insider added since the production concluded, the two haven’t spoken yet.

The Fast & Furious is one of the most successful franchises in the big screen. The last installment, Furious 7, made over $1.5 billion worldwide. All seven films recorded more than $3.8 billion total.  Johnson joined the franchise as Luke Hobbs in Fast 5.

Fast and Furious 8 is scheduled to premiere on April 14, 2017.