Drake has just shared the full tracklist of his latest album “Views From the 6.”

According to Time magazine, the list will be in full stream beginning at 10 p.m. EST on Thursday (April 28) on Apple Music.

Listeners will also be able to hear the entire Drake’s new album in a special episode of OVO Sound Radio on Beats 1 on Thursday.

The news comes shortly after the announcement that Future will be joining Drizzy for the “Summer Sixteen Tour.” The Toronto rapper and Future have previously collaborated on “What a Time to Be Alive,” the 2015 mixtape of Drake that featured songs such as “Jumpman.”

“Views From the 6” is consists of 20 songs, including previously released singles “Pop Style” featuring Kanye West and Jay Z, “One Dance” featuring WizKid, and 2015 smash hit “Hotline Bling”.

Check out the “Views From the 6” tracklist

  1. Keep the Family Close
  2. 9
  3. U With Me?
  4. Feel No Ways
  5. Hype
  6. Weston Road Flows
  7. Redemption
  8. With You
  9. Faithful
  10. Still Here
  11. Controlla
  12. One Dance
  13. Grammys
  14. Childs Play
  15. Pop Style
  16. Too Good
  17. Summer Over Interlude
  18. Fire & Desire
  20. Hotline Bling (Bonus)

It can be noticed that “Summer Sixteen”, which was presumed to be on the record, did not make the final list.

Meanwhile, you can download “Views From the 6” tracklist here. The will be officially hit record stores on Friday (April 29).

The latest album of Drizzy is a follow up to his 2013’s “Nothing Was the Same.” According to The Fader, the album was originally titled “Views” before it was formally changed to “Views From the 6.”

Drizzy has released two projects since announcing this latest LP. “If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late” was not “by the standard I hold myself and 40 to,” Drake earlier told The Fader. “Take Care” is considered by many to be Drake’s most complete work, Uproxx wrote. It was promoted and released within a seven-month span.