After numerous hints and teasers on social media, the wait is over for Arianators. The Ariana Grande “Dangerous Woman” album has arrived and it’s available on Apple music.

The pop star shared the tracklist for her third album via Instagram last April. It contains 15 songs. Although she promoted “Focus” early on, it does not appear on this album, according to Fuse.TV.

The build-up for “Dangerous Woman” began early in 2014 when Grande revealed she was hard at work on her third album, the publication wrote. She also hinted that it would be unlike anything she’s released before. Grande spoke about its overall concept by way of a live chat Q&A session in February.

“I feel like my personal growth is reflected in the sound. I’m really proud of it … To me a dangerous woman is someone who’s not afraid to take a stand, be herself and to be honest.” Her words implied that she’s ready to make her mark in music on her own terms, in her own way. Indeed, the snippets she’s revealed so far do point to a significant change for the former Nickelodeon star.


She debuted the title track on “Saturday Night Live” last March and it “blew apart studio 6H,” HollywoodLife wrote. Her strong performance of the sultry title track and the sheer lace black bra bodice she wore were very different from her kitty cat ear days, the publication noted.

The other tracks from the album that she’s released prior to May 20 include “Everyday” with rapper Future, “Let Me Love You” with Lil Wayne, and “Sometimes.” It would seem that Ariana Grande has succeeded in her attempt to shed her G-rated image. However, rather than stop at “F-bombs and sex boasts,” “Dangerous Woman” offers “songs about sexual liberation and the pressures of a 24/7 spotlight,” Nolan Feeney of Entertainment Weekly wrote.

Her song “I Don’t Care” would indicate her intention to be true to herself rather than trying to please everybody else. If so, that would make Ariana Grande “more magnetic” than ever, Feeney noted.

Check out the “Dangerous Woman” track list

1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side to Side (featuring Nicki Minaj)
6. Let Me Love You (featuring Lil Wayne)
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely (featuring Macy Gray)
9. Everyday (featuring Future)
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinkin Bout You

Ariana Grande also kicks off Good Morning America’s 2016 Summer Concert Series, ABC7NY reported. She will perform songs from “Dangerous Woman” along with her other big hits.