It has been a noticeable trend on television for shows to embrace the pressing role of the Internet. From web-themed episodes to dedicating a whole series in catching criminals lurking on the dark web, it has been established that the online world is here to stay.

One of the most recent shows to jump in the bandwagon is “The Amazing Race”. In a report by Variety, the upcoming 28th season of the hit CBS show will feature a combination of well-known YouTube stars, gamers, Instagram personalities and famous Vine users.

The A.V. Club relayed the list and the contestants for the upcoming race are as follows:

Tyler Oakley and Korey Kuhl
Burnie Burns and Ashley Jenkins
Erin White Robinson and Joslyn Davis
Cole LaBrant and mom Sheri LaBrant
Zach King and wife Rachel King
Dana Borriello and Matt Steffanina
Jessica Versteeg and Brittany Oldehoff
Marty Cobb and daughter Hagan Parkman
Blair Fowler and dad Scott Fowler
Cameron Benson and Darius Benson
Kurt Gibson and Brodie Smith

Meanwhile, Hollywood Life provides a brief background on these contestants. Most members from this pool are on YouTube with Oakley and Kuhl being dubbed as social media influencers. Steffanina and Borriello, who are known dancers, are also well-known on YouTube for their niche alongside Cobb who is a viral video star and Fowler who is a beauty enthusiast.

Burns and Jenkins are gamers who are also famous on the video-sharing site while Robinson and Davis are the hosts of YouTube Channel Clevver News.

Best friends Gibson and Smith are known pro frisbee players. Meanwhile, King, LaBrant and the Bensons are known for video-clip platform Vine and Versteeg and Oldehoff are models famous on Instagram.

Entertainment Weekly reports that “The Amazing Race” will insert extra effort into embracing the digital world by featuring the arrival of the contestants at the first checkpoint via live streaming on Facebook. The live stream is set to provide the audience with a real time look on the show, EW added.

Catch “The Amazing Race” live stream this November 15 at 10 p.m. on the show’s official Facebook page.