Adele fans seem to get younger with each passing day. Her admirers would soon include newborn babies. The company, Rockabye Baby! is slated to release “Lullaby Renditions of Adele” on April 29, 2016. The songstress would likely have a soft spot for her new batch of admirers since she’s also a mum to her three-year-old boy, Angelo.

“Lullaby Renditions of Adele” will feature her greatest hits, Entertainment Weekly reported. Hence, it’s likely that babies would be “rolling in their sleep,” the publication noted.

The baby-friendly editions of Adele songs were done specifically to help newborns fall asleep as EW cited the company’s press release for it. There are no lyrics. It utilises xylophones and bells and other instruments to create beautiful instrumental versions of the hits.

It might be too early in the day for wine, but we're getting prepped for April 29th when we release Lullaby Renditions of Adele. Preorder now [link in profile] and get ready to fight back tears while baby sleeps.

A post shared by Rockabye Baby (@rockabyebabymusic) on

Many fans of Adele turn to her songs for comfort in times of trouble, Billboard noted especially since they are particularly soothing to listen to after a breakup. She moved her audience with her emotional performance of “Make You Feel My Love” at her “25” concert tour in London, her epic redo of “All I Ask” hit back at a failed Grammy performance.

However, her songs now take on the toughest task of all, that is, to pacify a baby who doesn’t want to sleep. The publication also posted the playlist for “Lullaby Renditions of Adele” that features the songstress’ greatest hits.

Rockabye Baby! “Lullaby Renditions of Adele”
1. Hello
2. Someone Like You
3. Rolling in the Deep
4. Set Fire to the Rain
5. Rumour Has It
6. Hometown Glory
7. Skyfall
8. Million Years Ago
9. Turning Tables
10. Chasing Pavements
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. When We Were Young

The overview provided by Rockabye Baby! for the collection is endearing. “Rumour has it you haven’t been sleeping, parents. If someone like you could use some shut-eye, turn the tables on a restless night and spin these lullaby versions of Adele’s chart-topping hits. Hello, it’s sleep.”

Parents or anyone interested to purchase the collection can pre-order now at Previews of each lullaby in the collection are also available at the same link.