5SOS guitarist Luke Hemmings and his controversial girlfriend, Arzaylea, have been dating for quite some time. Their relationship maybe against all odds but what could Hemmings say about the rumours that she hates the band’s music?

The rumours might just be made up by some disgruntled 5SOS fans who are not in favour of their relationship. Inquistr notes that some supporters really hate the “social media starlet.”

“[Luke’s fans] want me to be this really horrible person,” Arzaylea told Vice. “But I’m not. I’m just a really normal girl who just happens to date someone not so normal.”

Contrary to the rumours, Arzaylea flew all the way to Japan just to see his boyfriend and the rest of 5SOS perform in the selected venues.

Currently, Hemmings, Michael Clifford, Calum Hood and Ashton Irwin were taking a break from the exhaustion of having an 8-month long tour. They will be heading next to Europe and the United Kingdom for the second part of their “Sounds Live Feels Live” concert. Check below to see the tour dates for April:

  • 05 Apr 2016- Sheffield Arena Sheffield, United Kingdom
  • 07 Apr 2016- O2 Arena London, United Kingdom
  • 08 Apr 2016- O2 Arena London, United Kingdom
  • 09 Apr 2016- Brighton Centre Brighton, United Kingdom
  • 11 Apr 2016- First Direct Arena Leeds, United Kingdom
  • 12 Apr 2016- Capital FM Arena Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • 14 Apr 2016- Genting Arena Birmingham, United Kingdom
  • 15 Apr 2016- Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, United Kingdom
  • 16 Apr 2016- Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, United Kingdom
  • 18 Apr 2016- Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, United Kingdom
  • 19 Apr 2016- The SSE Hydro Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • 20 Apr 2016- The SSE Hydro Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • 22 Apr 2016- Manchester Arena Manchester, United Kingdom
  • 23 Apr 2016- Manchester Arena Manchester, United Kingdom
  • 25 Apr 2016- The SSE Arena Belfast, United Kingdom
  • 26 Apr 2016- 3Arena Dublin, Ireland
  • 27 Apr 2016- 3Arena Dublin, Ireland

“Sounds Live Feels Live” is 5SOS second major event after their sophomore album “Sounds Good Feels Good” went enormously successful. Tickets can be purchased via 5SOS official website among other online ticketing outlets.