The Robbie Williams new album is set to drop in November, and the singer is back to entertain fans once again.

The album, titled Heavy Entertainment Show, contains 11 songs plus five more in the deluxe edition. It was inspired by Williams’ memories of television when he was young. “I was musing over the phrase “light entertainment”— all the huge TV shows from when I was a kid, 30 million people watching them, this huge shared experience of these moments called light entertainment.  Sometimes it can be leveled at people in a bad way, but for me, that’s heavy entertainment,” he said.

The album features collaborations with Ed Sheeran and American singer-songwriters Rufus Wainwright and John Grant. There are also tracks written by Grammy-winning songwriter Stuart Price and Robbie’s long-time collaborator Guy Chambers.  Williams’ new album announcement came just weeks after his manager and mentor David Enthoven died of liver cancer. The album features a track called David’s Song.

Check out the Robbie Williams new album track list below.

The title track Heavy Entertainment Show was unveiled during a commercial break of X Factor UK over the weekend.

The Take That singer also shared a video preview of the track. In the video, Williams was seen getting his sweat on in the boxing ring. The English singer/songwriter was also seen sporting a tuxedo surrounded by some beautiful women while singing and dancing in the ring.

Heavy Entertainment Show is Williams 11th solo LP and is the follow up of his 2013’s Swings Both Ways.

Meanwhile, Williams is expected to announce tour dates soon and performances in Australia are most likely on the list. In his 2015’s Let Me Entertain You Tour, he performed in five major cities Down Under and two in New Zealand.

Robbie Williams new album will drop on November 4. You can pre-order, listen or download here.

Here’s the Robbie Williams new album Heavy Entertainment Show complete track list:

  1. Heavy Entertainment Show
  2. Party Like a Russian
  3. Mixed Signals
  4. Love My Life
  5. Motherf…er
  6. Bruce Lee
  7. Sensitive
  8. David’s Song
  9. Pretty Woman
  10. Hotel Crazy (featuring Rufus Wainwright)
  11. Sensational

Deluxe version

  1. When You Know
  2. Time on Earth
  3. I Don’t Want to Hurt You (Duet with John Gant)
  4. Best Intentions
  5. Marry Me