Lady Gaga Joanne Complete Track List; Release Date and More

Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga has dropped the complete track list of her forthcoming album Joanne as well as Perfect Illusion official music video.

Gaga shared on social media account her Joanne’s deluxe and standard track lists and CD label. The LP consists of 11 songs plus three bonus tracks in deluxe edition.  The track list includes a Hey Girl featuring Florence Welch of Florence + the Machine that Gaga earlier teased.

The three additions in deluxe edition are with Grigio Girls, Just Another Day, and Work Tape, which is version of Joanne closer Angel Down.

Earlier this month, Lady Gaga released the first track of the album, Perfect Illusion. She during an interview with Zane Lowe on Beats 1 show that Perfect Illusion video is coming out very soon. True enough, the singer also dropped the music video of Perfect Illusion on Friday.

Check out complete track list of Lady Gaga Joanne below.

Joanne is set to hit record stores on October 21. The Bad Romance hitmaker earlier said the album is named after he late aunt who died from lupus at the age of 19. Joanne is also Gaga’s middle name. Her family also owns the NYC Italian restaurant Joanne Trattoria.

“It’s everything about Joanne … it’s all the toughness of the pain of losing her that made us all strong and made us who we are. She is the woman of my past who is becoming and helping me bring more of my honest woman self into the future,” she said.

Lady Gaga also told Lowe that she doesn’t want an Apple Music or Tidal exclusive for her upcoming album. The singer revealed that she threatened to leak her album if her label would signed an exclusive contracts with either of the two streaming services.

Joanne is the follow-up to Gaga’s 2013 album, Artpop.

Lady Gaga Joanne Track List

  1. Diamond Heart
  2. A-Yo
  3. Joanne
  4. John Wayne
  5. Dancin’ In Circles
  6. Perfect Illusions
  7. Million Reasons
  8. Sinner’s Prayer
  9. Come to Mama
  10. Hey Girl (featuring Florence Welch)
  11. Angel Down

Deluxe edition

  1. Grigio Girls
  2. Just Another Day
  3. Angel Down (Work Tape)
To Top