Legendary Australian rock band AC/DC performed at the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival in Indio, California on Friday, April 10, 2015. Their setlist is a mix of 20 songs from their recent album “Rock Or Bust” as well as classic tracks including “Highway To Hell,” “Back In Black,” “For Those About To Rock,” “Have A Drink On Me” and “Sin City.”

Rolling Stone reports that AC/DC including lead vocalist Brian Johnson, lead guitarist Angus Young and bassist Cliff Williams performed at Coachella 2015 for two hours.

“I hope you guys like rock & roll,” AC/DC lead singer Brian Johnson told the Coachella crowd on April 10, 2015 in the Rolling Stone report.

“Because that’s all we do,” Johnson added.

They have made some changes within the band, which include replacing rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young with his nephew Stevie Young. The elder Young has retired due to dementia. Meanwhile, the band’s ex-drummer Chris Slade took Phil Rudd’s place. Rudd has a lot of issues and charges against him in New Zealand that’s why he is unable to perform with AC/DC.

AC/DC ‘Rock Or Bust’ Live At Coachella Setlist for April 10, 2015

1. “Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be” (from “Let There Be Rock,” 1977)
2. “Shot Down In Flames” (from “Highway To Hell,” 1979)
3. “Back In Black” (from “Back In Black,” 1980)
4. “Rock Or Bust” (from “Rock Or Bust,” 2015)
5. “Shoot To Thrill” (from “Back In Black,” 1980)
6. “Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap” (from “Dirty Deeds Done Dirty Cheap,” 1976)
7. “Thunderstuck” (from “The Razors Edge,” 1990)
8. “Play Ball” (from “Rock Or Bust,” 2015)
9. “The Jack” (from “T.N.T.,” 1975)
10. “Hells Bells” (from “Back In Black,” 1980)
11. “Baptism of Fire” (from “Rock Or Bust,” 2015)
12. “You Shook Me All Night Long” (from “Back In Black,” 1980)
13. “Have A Drink On Me” (from “Back In Black,” 1980)
14. “Sin City” (from “Powerage,” 1978)
15. “T.N.T.” (from “T.N.T.,” 1975)
16. “Rock ‘n’ Roll Train” (from “Black Ice,” 2008)
17. “Whole Lotta Rosie” (from “Let There Be Rock,” 1977)
18. “Let There Be Rock” (from “Let There Be Rock,” 1977)


19. “Highway To Hell” (from “Highway To Hell,” 1979)
20. “For Those About To Rock” (from “For Those About To Rock,” 1981)

Click here to see some photos of AC/DC during their Coachella 2015 gig from Ultimate Classic Rock. They will perform again at the Empire Polo Grounds on Friday, April 17, 2015. Aside from California, the band will also tour around the world for their “Rock Or Bust” 2015 show. Some of the places they will visit are the GelreDome in Arnhem, Netherlands (May 5, 2015), Olympiastadion in Berlin, Germany (June 25, 2015) and the Commonwealth Stadium in Edmonton, Canada (Sept. 20, 2015) .

AC/DC will also tour Australia in November and December 2015 including Sydney, Brisbane and Melbourne. After the tour’s Australian Leg, the rock band will head to New Zealand on Dec. 15 and Dec. 18, 2015. Click here to learn more about the AC/DC “Rock Or Bust” 2015 tour in Australia and New Zealand.

Watch the video below featuring AC/DC performing their song “For Those About To Rock” at Coachella 2015 in Indio, California: