5 Seconds of Summer fans should be excited after the boys revealed their new album, “Sounds Good Feels Good.”

The Australian band took to Twitter to announce their new record together with the Album cover. According to the post, “Sounds Good Feels Good” will be released “everywhere” on October 23, 2015.

According to MTV, the 5SOS boys have been leaving hints about their new album on their band website, 5onthewall.com. Luke Hemmings, Calum Hood, Ashton Irwin and Michael Clifford have also just released their new single “She’s Kinda Hot” a week ago, leading fans to believe a new album will be coming anytime soon.

Aside from album release date and the possible album cover, the track list for “Sounds Good Feels Good” have also been released. The songs included in the album, as per Entertainment Weekly:

1. Money

2. She’s Kinda Hot

3. Hey Everybody!

4. Permanent Vacation

5. Jet Black Heart

6. Catch Fire

7. Waste The Night

8. Vapor

9. Castaway

10. Fly Away

11. Invisible

12. Airplanes

13. San Francisco

14. Outer Space / Carry On

Pre-orders for the new 5SOS album will already be available starting tomorrow (August 13) at midnight. For the early bird fans, they can already download the brand new track “Fly Away” which comes with the pre-ordered copy.

Fans have definitely been waiting for new music from the Aussie boys after the smashing success of their debut album, “5 Seconds of Summer”, which included hits like “She Looks So Perfect”, “Good Girls” and “Amnesia”.

Their recent release, “She’s Kinda Hot”, has also topped charts worldwide. It has hit No. on iTunes in over 41 countries, EW noted. The official music video has also reached 5.2 million views on Youtube already since its release on August 3.

You can watch the official video below: